Seminar Event

Results for Student Dynamics events from 2019-07-01 to 2020-06-30
Future or past events may be found by using the Search tab above.



Seminar List

pdf version

Date Speaker Seminar Title
Monday, September 09, 2019
Start: 3:00 PM
Location: 3866 East Hall *

Student Dynamics Planning Meeting

Monday, September 16, 2019
Start: 3:00 PM
Location: 3866 East Hall *
Bradley Zykoski
UM
Student Dynamics Rational Billiards

Monday, September 23, 2019
Start: 3:00 PM
Location: 3866 East Hall *
Mark Greenfield
UM
Student Dynamics TBA

Monday, September 30, 2019
Start: 3:00 PM
Location: 3866 East Hall *
Karen Butt
UM
Student Dynamics TBA

Monday, October 07, 2019
Start: 3:00 PM
Location: 3866 East Hall *
Alex Kapiamba
UM
Student Dynamics TBA

Monday, October 21, 2019
Start: 3:00 PM
Location: 3866 East Hall *
Sayantan Khan
UM
Student Dynamics TBA

Monday, October 28, 2019
Start: 3:00 PM
Location: 3866 East Hall *
Chris Zhang
UM
Student Dynamics TBA

Monday, November 04, 2019
Start: 3:00 PM
Location: 3866 East Hall *
Yuping Ruan
UM
Student Dynamics TBA

Monday, November 11, 2019
Start: 3:00 PM
Location: 3866 East Hall *
Mitul Islam
UM
Student Dynamics TBA

Monday, November 18, 2019
Start: 3:00 PM
Location: 3866 East Hall *
Samantha Pinella
UM
Student Dynamics TBA

Monday, November 25, 2019
Start: 3:00 PM
Location: 3866 East Hall *
Salman Siddiqi
UM
Student Dynamics TBA

Monday, December 02, 2019
Start: 3:00 PM
Location: 3866 East Hall *
Konstantinos Tsouvalas
UM
Student Dynamics TBA

Monday, December 09, 2019
Start: 3:00 PM
Location: 3866 East Hall *
Carsten Peterson
UM
Student Dynamics TBA

Seminar List

 

* non-standard time or location

To receive seminar email notifications of join the math-seminars email group.

Seminar coordinators may add/edit events (login required).
For access requests and instructions, contact math-webmaster@umich.edu

Back to previous page
Back to UM Math seminars/events page

For website problems, contact Math Webmaster