HOME: University of Michigan Department of Mathematics History Project

Conferences in honor of mathematics faculty

(under construction)

version 25 April, 2009, written by Bob Griess

By year
By name (alphabetical) Other

1940s, 1950s, 1960s, 1970s, 1980s, 1990s, 2000s, 2010s


A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, U, V, W, X, Y, Z We start with the 1966 conference for Raymond Wilder